Menu

Drenge: U10 - U17

 HOLD        FUNKTION  NAVN  ADRESSE  TLF  MAIL
           
 Afdelingens kontaktperson:    Michael Thomsen   Uranienborgvej 19  21254510    mthomsen@webspeed.dk
           
 U17  Træner        
 årg. 2000  Træner        
   Holdleder        
           
 U15  Træner        
 årg. 2002  Træner        
           
 U14  Træner  Michael Thomsen  Uranienborgvej 19  21254510  mthomsen@webspeed.dk
   Træner  Henrik Laulund    60183515  
 årg. 2003  Holdleder  Christian Strøm  Spicavej 12  60689428  c.stroem@live.dk
   Holdleder  Peter Vestmark  Lillevej 4  51399487  peter@sgme.dk
           
 U13  Træner  Mathias Jarnbo  Provst Dreslers Vej 54, 2. th.  53602753  mathias_jarnbo@hotmail.com
 årg. 2004  Træner        
   Holdleder  Claus Sørensen  Borupsvej 15  28551500  dycls@hotmail.com
           
 U12  Træner  Christian Nielsen  Enighedsvej 51  29935403  christinaemborg@hotmail.com
 årg. 2005  Træner  Jørgen Sørensen    25259277  joso@norisol.dk
   Holdleder  Christina Emborg  Enighedsvej 51  30235166  christinaemborg@hotmail.com
           
 U11  Træner  Søren Andreasen  Fylleledvej 13   22808022  s.andreasen@youmail.dk
 årg. 2006  Træner  Zijo Idriz  Søndergade  28911247  zijorule@hotmail.com
   Træner  Heinrich Evers      
           
 U10  Træner  Beatrix Bezsenyi    20687810  bezsenyi2000@gmail.com 
 årg. 2007  Træner  Zikret Vrevo  M. Vogelius Vej 21  23824195  munira-pasic@forum.dk
   Træner  Mads Olin Overgaard  Maigårdsvej 26  60159752  madso1412@icloud.com